SOLA Festival 2020

s come in many forms these days. And here´s one: SOLA Festival 2020 is out now!

This year festival takes place in the form of this tape / digital stream-download compilation containing six previously unreleased commissioned works.

SOLA Festival wish you a nice turn of the year and we hope that next year we'll have a change to organise the festival in the usual way.

1. mHz - golden hour, blue hour, dusk (+6° to -18°) 08:43
2. Maria Matinmikko & J. Koho - Tuuli lentää tyveen... 10:05
3. Aki Ito - Slow flow 07:26
4. Sofie Birch - Future Plants 08:32
5. Eero Pulkkinen & Milka Luhtaniemi - Herään, miten 07:07
6. Otto Eskelinen -
Inu No Suimin いぬのすいみん - KoiranUni 09:40

Cassette available directly from SOLA Festival (5 euros + postage)
Orders: solafestival(at)protonmail(dot)com

and at the moment from the record stores: